Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Powell

Brandon Powell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Powell
"Awesome agent"
Profile photo of Gale Irland

Gale Irland

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Irland
"Ed has always listened carefully to my needs making sure my policy is affordable and just as important makes sure my family is protected."
Profile photo of Lucero Salazar

Lucero Salazar

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Salazar
"Binta was very professional and helpful. She took her time to assist me and my needs. I really appreciate her. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Victoria Rose

Victoria Rose

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Rose
"This office is amazing! They helped me super quickly and efficiently. The agent and his staff worked together to make sure my issue was resolved the same day."
Profile photo of Rebecca Melton

Rebecca Melton

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Melton
"Absolutely amazing company!!! Don’t know why I didn’t think of them first, seeing second hand what they do for their customers!!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Cairns

Joe Cairns

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cairns
"Their entire team did a great job taking care of all my insurance needs. Stayed on top of when I was able to switch from my current home owners insurance carrier to them and saved me a lot of money. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dixie Wells

Dixie Wells

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Wells
"Always friendly, happy to help & knowledgeable. Been with State Farm for many years."
Profile photo of Rebecca Jarvis

Rebecca Jarvis

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jarvis
"This location is wonderful! They have worked with me on more than one occasion because I've fallen on hard times and they understand that life happens! Scott is my agent and I would reccomend him 100%"
Profile photo of Allyn Steele

Allyn Steele

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allyn Steele
"I’ve had the best experience at Ed Meachams office! Sandy & Scott were very helpful and answered all of my questions! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Speigel

Rebecca Speigel

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Speigel
"Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Mathew Satterfield

Mathew Satterfield

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Satterfield
"Switched to these guys a few months ago I have several policies with them now and I have absolutely no complaints professional and knowledgeable agents Great customer service and very reasonable prices. Daniel made the move as painless as possible I highly recommend them to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of Scott Norman

Scott Norman

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Norman
"Great sales representatives and a friendly helpful customer service staff. Was able to save money on both my auto and homeowners insurance. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Tanita Winchester

Tanita Winchester

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tanita Winchester
"I worked with Daniel Galaviz on getting life insurance policies and I had a great experience. He explained everything in a way the was easy to understand and the process was easy and convenient."
Profile photo of Rosemary Maxwell

Rosemary Maxwell

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Maxwell
"Recently received quotes from Daniel Galivez at this agency. Extremely courteous & helpful. Would really recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Sandra Sheets

Sandra Sheets

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Sheets
"Think of changing insurance companies. Spoke to Chris Sanders and he showed me the savings I could have and answered all of my many questions. Was very courteous and understanding of my fears of changing insurance companies. Will be changing upon renew. Thank you Mr Sanders"
Profile photo of Patty Adair

Patty Adair

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Adair
"I had contact with your company and spoke to Chris Sanders. He was very knowledgeable and responsive with all the questions that I had. Thank you Chris"
Profile photo of Danita Bolin

Danita Bolin

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danita Bolin
"Want to say thank you to Chris Sanders....a very patient person...for tolerating my continuous questions about life insurance. This quote was reasonable for me....when I am ready to buy ... I feel he will be who I go with....so if you are unsure...talk to Chris and let him help you."
Profile photo of Nick DeVincentis

Nick DeVincentis

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick DeVincentis
"I appreciate the help Ed Meacham State Farm and especially Chris Sanders have provided for my insurance needs. They are honest and knowledgeable and will provide top notch service to you."
Profile photo of Daniel Galaviz

Daniel Galaviz

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Galaviz
"Great Agent and amazing team staff to help you get the best coverages and rates."
Profile photo of Joey McWilliams

Joey McWilliams

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joey McWilliams
"I really appreciated the service I've received from Ed Meacham and his team. They are always enjoyable to speak with on the phone and they have solved every issue and answered every question I've had. - I would refer anyone to Ed Meacham State Farm without reservation and I'm thankful for the service the team has given to me."
Profile photo of Christine Harding

Christine Harding

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Harding
"Very professional staff with winning "can-do-it" attitudes! Timely and efficient with calls, and always willing to be of service! Would recommend Ed Meacham State Farm to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Sharon Patti

Sharon Patti

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Patti
"I have had insurance with State Farm for over 40 years and have been very pleased with the service and professionalism that I have always received from Ed and his staff. They all are very knowledgeable and proficient in their jobs. They go the extra mile to make sure the customer is given the best possible service they can give. I would not hesitate to recommend Ed's agency to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Janet Miller

Janet Miller

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Miller
"It is a pleasure to deal with Ed and his staff. Service team is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Angie Patton

Angie Patton

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Patton
"The office staff is always so friendly and helpful. I enjoy working with them and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jason Metko

Jason Metko

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Metko
"Ed Meacham is the furthest thing from the run-of-the-mill agent. He cares a great deal for his clients, and has personally displayed a sense of integrity and care when it comes to meeting my own insurance needs. After recently being involved in an accident during a weekend, Ed was prompt with advice, and reassuring. He never wavered throughout the process, and I am very much indebted to him for his dedication and determination to make sure that all needs and emotions were kept in check during quite an arduous time."