Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Meacham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ed Meacham

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Cairns

Joe Cairns

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their entire team did a great job taking care of all my insurance needs. Stayed on top of when I was able to switch from my current home owners insurance carrier to them and saved me a lot of money. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dixie Wells

Dixie Wells

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, happy to help & knowledgeable. Been with State Farm for many years."
Profile photo of Rebecca Jarvis

Rebecca Jarvis

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location is wonderful! They have worked with me on more than one occasion because I've fallen on hard times and they understand that life happens! Scott is my agent and I would reccomend him 100%"
Profile photo of Allyn Steele

Allyn Steele

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best experience at Ed Meachams office! Sandy & Scott were very helpful and answered all of my questions! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Speigel

Rebecca Speigel

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Mathew Satterfield

Mathew Satterfield

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Norman

Scott Norman

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great sales representatives and a friendly helpful customer service staff. Was able to save money on both my auto and homeowners insurance. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Tanita Winchester

Tanita Winchester

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Daniel Galaviz on getting life insurance policies and I had a great experience. He explained everything in a way the was easy to understand and the process was easy and convenient."
Profile photo of Rosemary Maxwell

Rosemary Maxwell

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently received quotes from Daniel Galivez at this agency. Extremely courteous & helpful. Would really recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Claudia Centeno

Claudia Centeno

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff I spoke to Daniel Galaviz about switching insurances he answered every question I had and got me the best rate! I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sandra Sheets

Sandra Sheets

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patty Adair

Patty Adair

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had contact with your company and spoke to Chris Sanders. He was very knowledgeable and responsive with all the questions that I had. Thank you Chris"
Profile photo of Danita Bolin

Danita Bolin

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick DeVincentis

Nick DeVincentis

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the help Ed Meacham State Farm and especially Chris Sanders have provided for my insurance needs. They are honest and knowledgeable and will provide top notch service to you."
Profile photo of Daniel Galaviz

Daniel Galaviz

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and amazing team staff to help you get the best coverages and rates."
Profile photo of Ed Meacham

Ed Meacham

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sharon for such nice comments. We have always enjoyed serving your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joey McWilliams

Joey McWilliams

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Harding

Christine Harding

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff with winning "can-do-it" attitudes! Timely and efficient with calls, and always willing to be of service! Would recommend Ed Meacham State Farm to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Sharon Patti

Sharon Patti

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Miller

Janet Miller

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure to deal with Ed and his staff. Service team is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Angie Patton

Angie Patton

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always so friendly and helpful. I enjoy working with them and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Monte Walker

Monte Walker

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ed Meacham is a professional and he looked out for my best interests for my entire family when reviewing policy options. He's a very trustworthy individual and comes highly recommended."
Profile photo of Robin Ford

Robin Ford

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with Ed Meacham. He has helped with all my insurance needs including Life, car and house insurance. He answers all my questions where I understand them. He is always looking out for my best interest. I would recommend him to anyone ."